150 River Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701

The Council is entrusted with the general oversight of the life and activities of this congregation, ensuring that things are done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

The Congregation Council currently meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm. Special meetings are scheduled as needed.

Council members serving in 2020 are listed below.

Pastor John Mack

Cynthia Kazmac - President

Chris Foard - Treasurer

Dawn Cheek - Christian Education

Joanne Giordano - Secretary

Eric Kim - Vice President

Annika Sharpe - Youth Ministry

Naomi McKenna - Evangelism

Roger Foss - Property

Jill Socha - Social Outreach Ministry

Paul Volk - Stewardship

Dan Grillon - Worship and Music Ministry

Andy Bohner - Financial Secretary

photo credit: light-in-the-darkness, cropped, via photopin (license)